Imate li pitanja?

+387 33 400 815

info@scilijas.com.ba

Osoblje

Amir Džafo

Funkcija
Direktor
  • 01.09.2001
  • 033 400 163
  • direktor@scilijas.com.ba

Nihreta Rahić

Funkcija
Pomoćnik direktora
  • 01.09.2000
  • 033 400 813
  • nihreta.rahic@scilijas.com.ba

Mahira Klico

Funkcija
Pedagog
  • 01.09.2022
  • 033 400 814
  • pedagog@scilijas.com.ba

Suada Hadžić

Funkcija
Socijalni radnik
  • 01.12.2022
  • 061 100 200
  • suada.hadzic@scilijas.com.ba

Senada Aliefendić

Funkcija
Psiholog
  • 01.09.2022
  • 033 400 400
  • psiholog@scilijas.com.ba

Amina Alibasic

Funkcija
Bibliotekar
  • 07.07.2022
  • 061 200 300
  • amina.alibasic@scilijas.com.ba

Emira Muratović

Funkcija
Sekretar
  • 01.09.2000
  • 033 400 814
  • sekretar@scilijas.com.ba

Sađa Memić

Funkcija
Referent finansija
  • 01.09.2000
  • 033 402 713
  • racunovodstvo@scilijas.com.ba

Nihada Spahić

Funkcija
Tehnički sekretar
  • 01.09.2000
  • 033 400 814
  • nihada.spahic@scilijas.com.ba

Ramela Ibrahimović

Funkcija
Pripravnik
  • 01.09.2022
  • 033 402 713
  • ramela.ibrahimovic@scilijas.com.ba

Eldar Bikić

Funkcija
Pripravnik
  • 01.09.2022
  • 033 400 400
  • eldar.bikic@scilijas.com.ba

Vehida Smajić

Funkcija
Pripravnik
  • 01.09.2022
  • 033 400 400
  • vehida.smajic@scilijas.com.ba

Emina Šljivnjak

Funkcija
Asistent u nastavi
  • 01.09.2022
  • 033 400 814
  • emina.sljivnjak@scilijas.com.ba

Damir Beširević

Funkcija
Asistent u nastavi
  • 01.09.2022
  • 033 400 400
  • damir.besirevic@scilijas.com.ba

Meho Karavdić

Funkcija
Asistent - volonter
  • 01.09.2022
  • 033 400 400
  • meho.karavdic@scilijas.com.ba

Emrah Kahriman

Funkcija
Asistent u nastavi
  • 01.09.2022
  • 061 100 200
  • emrah.kahriman@scilijas.com.ba

Munib Trebinjac

Funkcija
Dnevni čuvar
  • 01.09.1998
  • 061 100 200
  • munib.trebinjac@scilijas.com.ba

Dževad Čutura

Funkcija
Dnevni čuvar
  • 01.09.2012
  • 061 100 200
  • dzevad.cutura@scilijas.com.ba

Mirsada Kučanin

Funkcija
Higijeničar
  • 01.09.1998
  • 061 100 100
  • mirsada.kucanin@scilijas.com.ba

Lejla Sadiković

Funkcija
Higijeničar
  • 01.09.2021
  • 061 100 200
  • lejla.sadikovic@scilijas.com.ba

Nilveta Šehić

Funkcija
Higijeničar
  • 01.09.2020
  • 061 100 300
  • nivleta.sehic@scilijas.com.ba

Alma Bečić

Funkcija
Higijeničar
  • 01.09.2021
  • 061 100 100
  • alma.becic@scilijas.com.ba

Aida Kundak

Funkcija
Higijeničar
  • 01.09.2020
  • 061 100 200
  • aida.kundak@scilijas.com.ba

Refija Pašalić

Funkcija
Higijeničar
  • 01.09.2018
  • 061 100 300
  • refija.pasalic@scilijas.com.ba