Imate li pitanja?

+387 33 400 815

info@scilijas.com.ba

Profesori

Mirzeta Kašić - Lelo

Nastavni predmet
Biologija
  • 01.01.2005
  • Neodređeno
  • mirzeta.kasic@scilijas.com.ba

Fuad Ražanica

Nastavni predmet
Tjelesni i zdravstveni odgoj / sport
  • 01.09.1998
  • Neodređeno
  • fuad.razanica@scilijas.com.ba

Senida Pušina

Nastavni predmet
Mašinstvo
  • 01.09.2000
  • Neodređeno
  • pusina.senida@scilijas.com.ba

Amela Konjičanin

Nastavni predmet
Njemački jezik
  • 19.03.2000
  • Neodređeno
  • konjicanin.amela@scilijas.com.ba

Dijana Novosel

Nastavni predmet
Engleski jezik
  • 01.09.1996
  • Neodređeno
  • novosel.dijana@scilijas.com.ba

Munevera Čaušević

Nastavni predmet
Privredna matematika
  • 01.09.1997
  • Neodređeno
  • munevera.causevic@scilijas.com.ba

Sead Kazija

Nastavni predmet
Programiranje
  • 01.09.2005
  • Neodređeno
  • informatika@scilijas.com.ba

Mediha Kovo

Nastavni predmet
Mašinstvo
  • 01.09.1997
  • Neodređeno
  • kovo.mediha@scilijas.com.ba

Jasmin Rastoder

Nastavni predmet
Fizika
  • 01.09.2000
  • Neodređeno
  • rastoder.jasmina@scilijas.com.ba

Azra Baŝić

Nastavni predmet
Engleski jezik
  • 01.09.2000
  • Neodređeno
  • basic.azra@scilijas.com.ba

Aida Velić

Nastavni predmet
Likovna kultura
  • 28.10.2003
  • Neodređeno
  • velic.aida@scilijas.com.ba

Amra Đečević

Nastavni predmet
Bosanski jezik
  • 01.09.2005
  • Neodređeno
  • amra.djecevic@scilijas.com.ba

Aida Kahriman-Krhan

Nastavni predmet
Bosanski jezik
  • 01.09.2005
  • Neodređeno
  • kahriman.aida@scilijas.com.ba

Ermira Nuhodžić

Nastavni predmet
Tehnologija zanimanja
  • 01.09.2016
  • Neodređeno
  • nuhodzic.ermira@scilijas.com.ba

Ajla Zukan

Nastavni predmet
Latinski jezik
  • 01.09.2021
  • 31.08.2023
  • zukan.ajla@scilijas.com.ba

Dragana Kartal

Nastavni predmet
Filozofija
  • 01.09.2022
  • 31.08.2023
  • kartal.dragana@scilijas.com.ba

Osman Tihić

Nastavni predmet
Osnove mašinstva
  • 01.02.2018
  • Neodrerđeno
  • tihic.osman@scilijas.com.ba

Adil Muhić

Nastavni predmet
Mašinski elementi
  • 01.07.1996
  • Neodređeno
  • muhic.adil@scilijas.com.ba

Senada Dželović

Nastavni predmet
Hemija
  • 01.09.2013
  • Neodređeno
  • senada.dzelovic@scilijas.com.ba

Lejla Džambazov Ištuk

Nastavni predmet
Muzička kultura
  • 01.09.2014
  • Neodređeno
  • dzambazov.lejla@scilijas.com.ba

Zubejda Puščul

Nastavni predmet
Matematika
  • 01.09.2018
  • Neodređeno
  • puscul.zubejda@scilijas.com.ba

Edin Dervišbegović

Nastavni predmet
Matematika
  • 01.09.2000
  • Neodređeno
  • edin.dervisbegovic@scilijas.com.ba

Halid Dizdarević

Nastavni predmet
Tjelesni i zdravstveni odgoj / sport
  • 01.09.2015
  • Neodređeno
  • halid.dizdarevic@scilijas.com.ba

Edin Genjac

Nastavni predmet
Geografija
  • 01.09.2015
  • Neodređeno
  • edin.genjac@scilijas.com.ba

Mahira Jusić

Nastavni predmet
Turski jezik
  • 01.09.2021
  • 30.08.2023
  • mahirajusic@outlook.com

Medina Dedić

Nastavni predmet
Mašinski materijali
  • 01.09.2022
  • 31.08.2023
  • medina.dedic@scilijas.com.ba

Adna Kahriman

Nastavni predmet
Psihologija
  • 01.09.2020
  • 31.08.2023
  • kahriman.adna@scilijas.com.ba

Sanela Aljić

Nastavni predmet
Informatika
  • 13.10.2020
  • 31.08.2023
  • sanela.aljic@scilijas.com.ba

Almedina Numić

Nastavni predmet
Engleski jezik
  • 01.09.2022
  • 31.08.2023
  • almedina.numic@scilijas.com.ba

Almedina Tursum

Nastavni predmet
Matematika
  • 01.09.2022
  • 31.08.2023
  • tursum.almedina@scilijas.com.ba

Alem Spaho

Nastavni predmet
Informatika
  • 21.02.2021
  • 31.12.2023
  • alem.spaho@scilijas.com.ba

Mersiha Ramić

Nastavni predmet
Kozmetologija
  • 01.09.2022
  • 31.08.2023
  • ramic.mersiha@scilijas.com.ba

Sabina Hamzić

Nastavni predmet
Frizer
  • 01.09.2004
  • Neodređeno
  • hamzic.sabina@scilijas.com.ba

Murisa Bukva

Nastavni predmet
Praktična nastava
  • 01.09.2019
  • Neodređeno
  • bukva.murisa@scilijas.com.ba

Memić Fuad

Nastavni predmet
Praktična nastava
  • 01.09.2000
  • Neodređeno
  • fuad.memic@scilijas.com.ba

Ibro Dedić

Nastavni predmet
Praktična nastava
  • 01.09.2000
  • Neodređeno
  • ibro.dedic@scilijas.com.ba

Suljo Kahriman

Nastavni predmet
Praktična nastava
  • 01.09.2000
  • Neodređeno
  • suljo.kahriman@scilijas.com.ba